CLOSED Dates for 2021

2021

January 1, 2021 (Friday) : New Year’s Day                                               

April 2, 2021 (Friday) : Good Friday                                                       

April 3, 2021 (Saturday)

May 29, 2021 (Saturday)

May 31, 2021 (Monday) : Memorial Day                                   

July 5, 2021 (Monday):   Independence Day                                                   (observed)

September 4, 2021 (Saturday)  

September 6, 2021 (Monday) : Labor Day                                     

September 24, 2021 (Friday) : Staff Development Day                                    

November 25, 2021 (Thursday): Thanksgiving                                   

November 26, 2021 (Friday) : Day after Thanksgiving                                     

December 24, 2021 (Friday) : Christmas Eve                                         

December 25, 2021 (Saturday) : Christmas Day                                  

December 27, 2021 (Monday) : Christmas Day                                   (observed)

December 31, 2021 (Friday): New Year’s Eve