CLOSED Dates for 2022

Oscar Grady Public Library

Closing Dates:  2022

January 3, 2022 (Monday)                                             New Year’s Day (observed)

April 15, 2022 (Friday)                                                     Good Friday

April 16, 2022 (Saturday)

May 28, 2022 (Saturday)

May 30, 2022 (Monday)                                                 Memorial Day                   

July 4, 2022 (Monday)                                                     Independence Day

September 3, 2022 (Saturday)  

September 5, 2022 (Monday)                                       Labor Day

September 23, 2022 (Friday)                                         Staff Development Day

November 24, 2022 (Thursday)                                    Thanksgiving

November 25, 2022 (Friday)                                         Day after Thanksgiving

December 23, 2022 (Friday)                                         Christmas Eve (observed)

December 24, 2022 (Saturday)                                     Christmas Eve

December 26, 2022 (Monday)                                     Christmas Day (observed)

December 30, 2022 (Friday)                                          New Year’s Eve (observed)